Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 2023-2024 / 2024-2025

School Day

Reception - Year 6

Start of school day: Register closes at 8.50am  (gates open from 8.40am-8.50am).

End of school day: 3pm (gates open from 3.00pm-3.10pm)

School hours: 31 hours 40 mins (including breaks) 

Nursery

Morning session: 8.40am - 11.40am

Afternoon session: 12.10pm - 3.10pm

Full time nursery: 8.40am - 3.10pm

After school clubs will finish at 4pm, unless stated otherwise. 

Autumn term 2023

 

  • Children return to school:   Wednesday 6th September 2023
  • Half term holiday:               Monday 30th October 2023 to Friday 3rd November 2023
  • Children return to school:   Monday 6th November 2023 
  • Term ends:                         Friday 22nd December 2023
  • Christmas holiday:             Monday 25th December 2023 to Friday 5th January 2024

 

Spring term 2024

 

  • Children return to school:   Monday 8th January 2024
  • Half term holiday:               Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024
  • Children return to school:   Monday 19th February 2024
  • Term ends:                          Friday 22nd March 2024
  • Easter holiday:                    Monday 25th March 2024 to Friday 5th April 2024

 

Summer term 2024

 

  • Children return to school:   Monday 8th April 2024
  • Bank holiday:                      Monday 6th May 2024
  • Half term holiday:               Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024
  • Children return to school:   Tuesday 4th June 2024
  • Term ends:                          Friday 19th July 2024
  • Summer holiday:                 Commences on Monday 22nd July 2024

 

Teacher Training Days 2023/2024

 

  • Monday 4th September 2023
  • Tuesday 5th September 2023
  • Friday 27th October 2023
  • Monday 3rd June 2024
  • Monday 22nd July 2024

 

Autumn term 2024

 

  • Children return to school:   Wednesday 4th September 2024
  • Half term holiday:               Monday 28th October 2024 to Friday 1st November 2024
  • Children return to school:   Monday 4th November 2024 
  • Term ends:                         Friday 20th December 2024
  • Christmas holiday:             Monday 23rd December 2024 to Friday 3rd January 2025

 

Spring term 2025

 

  • Children return to school:   Monday 6th January 2025
  • Half term holiday:               Monday 17th February 2025 to Friday 21st February 2025
  • Children return to school:   Monday 24th February 2025
  • Term ends:                          Friday 11th April 2025
  • Easter holiday:                    Monday 14th April 2025 to Friday 25th April 2025

 

Summer term 2025

 

  • Children return to school:   Monday 28th April 2025
  • Bank holiday:                      Monday 5th May 2025
  • Half term holiday:               Monday 26th May 2025 to Friday 30th May 2025
  • Children return to school:   Monday 3rd June 2025
  • Term ends:                          Monday 21st July 2025
  • Summer holiday:                 Commences on Tuesday 22nd July 2025

 

Teacher Training Days 2024/2025

 

  • Monday 2nd September 2024
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2024
  • TBA
  • TBA
  • TBA
Top