Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 2022-2023

Monday 19th September is a Bank Holiday

 

Following the announcement from Buckingham Palace that the funeral of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II will be on Monday 19th September 2022 and therefore a bank holiday, Reddal Hill will be closed. School will re-open on Tuesday 20th September 2022.

 

School Day

Reception - Year 6

Start of school day: Register closes at 8.50am  (gates open from 8.40am-8.50am).

End of school day: 3pm (gates open from 3.00pm-3.10pm)

Nursery

Morning session: 8.40am - 11.40am

Afternoon session: 12.10pm - 3.10pm

Full time nursery: 8.40am - 3.10pm

After school clubs will finish at 4pm, unless stated otherwise. 

Autumn term 2022

 

  • Children return to school:   Wednesday 7th September 2022
  • Half term holiday:              Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022 
  • Term ends:                         Friday 16th December 2022
  • Christmas holiday:             Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

 

Spring term 2023

 

  • Children return to school:   Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Half term holiday:               Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023
  • Children return to school:   Monday 27th February 2023
  • Term ends:                          Friday 31st March 2023
  • Easter holiday:                    Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

 

Summer term 2023

 

  • Children return to school:   Monday 17th April 2023
  • Bank holiday:                       Monday 1st May 2023
  • Half term holiday:               Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023
  • Children return to school:   Tuesday 5th June 2023
  • Term ends:                          Tuesday 25th July 2023
  • Summer holiday:                  Commences on Wednesday 26th July 2023

 

Teacher Training Days 2022/2023

 

  • Monday 5th September 2022
  • Tuesday 6th September 2022
  • Friday 21st October 2022
  • Monday 2nd January 2023
  • Monday 5th June 2023

 

 

Top