Menu
Home Page

Our Term Dates

Autumn term 2019

 

  • Children return to school:   Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Half term holiday:               Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
  • Children return to school:   Monday 4th November 2019
  • Term ends:                          Friday 20th December 2019
  • Christmas holidays:             Monday 23rd December 2018 to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring term 2020

 

  • Children return to school:   Monday 6th January 2020
  • Half term holiday:               Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
  • Children return to school:   Monday 24th February 2020
  • Term ends:                          Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Easter holiday:                    Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer term 2020

 

  • Children return to school:   Monday 20th April 2020
  • Bank holiday:                      Friday 8th May 2020
  • Half term holiday:              Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
  • Children return to school:  Monday 1st June 2020
  • Term ends:                         Friday 17th July 2020
  • Summer holiday:                 From Monday 20th July 2020

 

Teacher Training Days 2018/2019

 

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Monday 21st October 2019
  • Monday 1st June 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

Top