Menu
Home Page

Our Term Dates

Autumn term 2020

 

  • Children return to school:   Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Half term holiday:               Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
  • Children return to school:   Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Term ends:                          Friday 18th December 2020
  • Christmas holidays:             Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring term 2021

 

  • Children return to school:   Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Half term holiday:               Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
  • Children return to school:   Monday 22nd February 2021
  • Term ends:                          Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Easter holiday:                    Monday 5th April to Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer term 2021

 

  • Children return to school:   Monday 19th April 2021
  • Bank holiday:                      Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Half term holiday:              Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
  • Children return to school:  Tuesday 8th June 2021
  • Term ends:                         Thursday 22nd July 2021
  • Summer holiday:                 Commences on Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Teacher Training Days 2020/2021

 

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Monday 28th September 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Monday 7th June 2021

 

 

Top